Download Dablixx Osha Nation Boy Album zip | Download Nation Boy Album by Dablixx Osha mp3.

Sensational Nigerian rapper, Dablixx Osha dishes out his lengthy anticipated studio undertaking titled “Country Boy” album.

The brand new studio undertaking “Country Boy Album” homes 20 stable tracks with no exterior options. Nation Boy by Dablixx Osha is a novel album and it’s made accessible for you on this platform.

Dablixx Osha Nation Boy Album Tracklist;

1. Hoayn || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Chapo || MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Too Thug || MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. No Jesus || MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Manner Up || MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. No Emotions || MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Name Me Anytime || MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. Smoke I Smoke || MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. Grind For Cash || MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. Protein || MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. Listen To My Music || MP3 DOWNLOAD

12. Codeine || MP3 DOWNLOAD

13. Recreation Not Over || MP3 DOWNLOAD

14. Get It All || MP3 DOWNLOAD

15. Rehab || MP3 DOWNLOAD

16. Tattoos || MP3 DOWNLOAD

17. Selection || MP3 DOWNLOAD

18. Pray We Stay Lengthy || MP3 DOWNLOAD

19. They Can’t Perceive || MP3 DOWNLOAD

20. Don’t Go Away || MP3 DOWNLOAD

Source: froshnaija.com

<Click Here To Drop Your Comment


No Comment Yet

Leave a comment