mr p the prodigal album

Download Mr P The Prodigal album zip | Download The Prodigal album by Mr P mp3.

Nigerian solo singer, Mr P rolled out his lengthy anticipated studio venture titled “The Prodigal” album and it’s made obtainable for you on this platform.

The brand new studio venture “The Prodigal Album” which consists of 16 hit tracks with options from the likes of , Simi, Teni, Singah, Dj Switch, Wande Coal, Tiwa Savage and others.

The Prodigal is a novel album and it serves as Peter’s first solo album after he publicized his new identify, Mr. P.

Mr. P The Prodigal Album Tracklist;

  1. Odo | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Paloma | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. I Do | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Boyfriend | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Simply Like That | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. I Love You | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. I No Like Bother | DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Prodigal | DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Clean Felony | DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Blessed | DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Lola Diego | DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Develop Outdated | DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Eh Lo | DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. No one | DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Fly Away | DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Observe My Lead | DOWNLOAD MP3


<Click Here To Drop Your Comment


No Comment Yet

Leave a comment