Praiz – To The Moon EP 1

Download Praiz To The Moon EP zip | Download To The Moon EP by Praiz mp3. 

Proficient Nigerian singer, Praiz releases his a lot anticipated studio mission titled “To The Moon” and it’s made out there for you on this platform.

The brand new mission “To The Moon EP” homes 6 strong tracks with exterior collaborations with the likes of DJ Obi, M.I Abaga, Ice Prince, Kingxn and Niyola.

Praiz To The Moon EP Tracklist;

1. Intro (feat. DJ Obi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Feels || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Wings (feat. M.I Abaga) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Like It (feat. Ice Prince) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. To The Moon (feat. Kingxn) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Purple Flag (feat. Niyola) || DOWNLOAD MP3


<Click Here To Drop Your Comment


No Comment Yet

Leave a comment