Tems For Broken Ears EP

Download Tems For Damaged Ears EP | Download For Damaged Ears EP by Tems mp3. 

Nigerian feminine alte singer, Temilade Openiyi aka Tems lastly dish out her extremely anticipated debut challenge, “For Damaged Ears“.

The challenge is a a 7-track EP alongside an interlude with no options and manufacturing credit from Tems herself, common collaborator, Spax and Omeiza.

Tems For Damaged Ears EP Tracklist;

  1. Interference 
  2. Ice T
  3. Free Mind
  4. Temilade Interlude
  5. Higher 
  6. Damages
  7. The Key

Source: froshnaija.com

<Click Here To Drop Your Comment


No Comment Yet

Leave a comment