IMG 20200909 111629 768x768 1

Download Wande Coal Realms EP zip | Download Realms EP by Wande Coal mp3. 

Veteran Nigerian singer, Wande Coal dishes out a model new mission aptly titled “Realms“, a 6-project EP.

The mission options British-Nigerian singer and rapper, Wale with beforehand heard singles like “Vex,” “Naughty Girl” and “Ode Lo Like”.

Wande Coal – Realms EP Tracklist;

  1. Again
  2. Check
  3. Naughty Girl
  4. Ode Lo Like
  5. Ever Blazin
  6. Vex ft. Sarz
  7. Again (Remix) ft. Wale


<Click Here To Drop Your Comment


No Comment Yet

Leave a comment